Meet the team


Headteacher: Mr D Hooley: (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

The Den (Early Years) — Cubs and Lions

Cubs Class Teacher: Miss L Adams

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA): Mrs D Scales

Lions Class Teacher/s: Miss A Bell & Miss O Goodwin

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA): Mrs C Fearn (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

The Den Teaching Assistants: Mir N Harrison, Mrs K Smith, Mr H Dawson

Years 2 and 3 — Red Class

Red Class Teacher: Miss M Bailey
Teaching Assistants: Mrs H Webster & Mrs J Wilton

Year 4 and 5 — Orange Class

Orange Class Teacher: Mr S Greatorex
Teaching Assistants: Mrs C Brooks

Year 5 and 6 — Purple Class

Purple Class Teacher: Mrs A Selfe
Teaching Assistants: Mrs C Burton

Enhanced Resource — Rainbow Class

ERS Teacher and HLTA: Mrs D Scales
Teaching Assistants: Mrs N Brewell, Mrs C Gilman, Miss W Murawska, Miss L Stott

Additional support staff

Family Resource Worker: Mrs J Lee (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
School Business Officer: Mrs D Bell
Caretaker: Mr S Bloor
Cook: Mrs K Elliott
Assistant Cook: Miss C Coullie
Senior Dinner Supervisor: Mrs C Gilman
Dinner Supervisors: Mrs A Hancox, Miss C Mowatt, Mrs H Webster, Mrs J Wilton, Miss C Smith

Areas of Responsibility

For a full list of staff and governor responsibilities, please refer to the document below.